Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

If you're in the market for another vehicle (new or used), I highly recommend going to Classic BMW. The past three vehicles that I've purchased/leased have come from Classic. Each time I've had the pleasure of working with James Flemings. James is not only professional and efficient, he's personable as well! I can truly say, each transaction has been smoother than the last, thanks to James. Although I live over 5 hours away, I wouldn't think of purchasing a vehicle from anyone but James and Classic BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

If you’re in the market for a new BMW, I highly recommend Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills. James Fleming is by far the best salesperson, incredibly professional, courteous and just simply awesome to work with. This is our 5th vehicle James helped with and as always, this deal was as smooth as it could be. So happy with the new X7! Thank you James, thank you Classic BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

excellent sales person- very knowledgeable about product . also explained the warranty- heavy electronics in vehicle required bmw warranty. she was very good also explaining all the features on vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Excellent service. It was a great experience and my wife is very happy. We will come back next time we are in the market for a vehicle and will recommend it as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Just purchased a 2017 MINI and I ❤️it. Zach the Salesman was easy going and very knowledgeable about the car. His relaxed demeanor made me feel very comfortable and confident with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My Client Advisor (Troy) and the Business Manager (Collin) made buying my first Mini a real pleasure and a fun experience (it's a happy car!) I always felt very secure with their product knowledge and their commitment to excellent customer service. It was a 10 week wait for my Countryman to arrive, but I was updated weekly about its status, so I never felt forgotten or neglected. I am a retired Sr. citizen, and I have purchased 10 new cars in my lifetime. This was the best car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

I had a great buying experience. My salesman, Tom, was available and ready with my every question. And it was surprisingly fast! The finance department was prepared and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to purchase a vehicle from this lot.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

They were great! Very professional and extremely nice! They work with you and find the best deal possible! I will definitely return in the future!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Piece of cake dealing with Nick and James...very nice yet were professional and thorough and they delivered to my house. Couldn't have been nicer people. That makes 4 cars from Classic!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Great experience - the team at Classic Mini is professional, friendly, and easy to work with! They came highly recommended and did not disappoint. I will be telling my friends to check them out!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Great customer service and promptly received by staff. Very knowledgeable staff smile when you enter the dealership ..would spread the word great dealership.i also share a review on Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

The sales representative was extremely professional, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, helped in a professional way without trying to upsell and showed how she could make the process very easy and enjoyable. Overall, she did an outstanding job helping me find a new SUV that fit our family needs. She made every step through the sales process simple and efficient showing how she valued my time. I was also very happy with the finance representative. He was very friendly and had all the finance paperwork ready and made that process simple as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

My experience purchasing my 3rd BMW from Classic BMW,Willoughby was excellent. I worked with Nicholas McGlone through the entire purchase. Nick and his team made the car purchase easy and stress free. I would highly recommend working with Classic BMW, Willoughby to purchase your next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Classic BMW. See Kayla. Friendly and knowledgeable. Everything went very smoothly. Also great product at a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Sales staff were easy to deal with. I thought our Motoring Advisor was tops. He drove out Mini 1.5 hours from the dealership to our driveway and made sure all our paperwork was ready to sign.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Kayla was a great sales representative. She was very friendly and the whole process was amazing. I would strongly recommend this dealership to everyone. It was a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly people. Answered all questions throughly. Would gladly recommend Classic Mini to anyone considering buying a vehicle from Classic. Completely satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

It's hard to imagine the buying experience being more hassle-free. All employees (3 of them) with whom I dealt were efficient and professional. All the details of trading a car and buying a new one were carefully explained. At the risk of repeating myself, the process was hassle-free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

The team of Tom and Nick at Classic BMW in Willoughby Hills made the leasing process simple and enjoyable! I recommend that you give them a chance if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Sales process and negotiations were very easy, with no pressure. Very satisfied with the process as well as price. I would recommend this dealer and buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I researched the mini convertible and knew I wanted it. The sales man was nice, relaxed and knowledgeable. I learned about several car features like sun roof before the top goes down. It’s a responsive little car perfect for a small woman like me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Buying a mini was a pleasant experience. The personnel was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. No problems with paperwork, everything was well explained and conducted in highly professional manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

When I was 8 years old, I met my very first baseball coach on the first day of practice. And he pulled up to practice early, and had a bunch of gear in his car. My dad told me to go help him with the gear, so I went over and the coach told me to get the xxxxx in the front seat. When I opened the front door and looked inside and I thought I had stepped into a spaceship. He was driving a BMW E30 and on that day, I fell in love with BMWs. I never thought I ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Purchased a 2018 M2 from Classic and had a great experience. We did all negotiation everything over the phone/electronically since I live in Texas. They shipped the car to me and it arrived exactly as pictured/described.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I have purchased 5 Mini Coopers now! Everyone at this Dealer is kind, always greet me when I come in! My salesman Tyler great, Collin the paperwork mgr. very nice, and explained everything! Mike Morris the Head of repairs, is excellent and always helpful. Building is spotless and clean!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Shopping at classic BMW is a great experience and this wasn’t my first time there. The facility is beautiful, clean and everyone there is professional. The manager Nick was very friendly and great to work with. Kayla, who also sold me my last X5, was once again excellent to work with and took extra time to show me the new features/technology the vehicle has to offer. The gentlemen in finance was friendly and professional - I remember him from last time so he had done this procedure a “few” times before- he said he’s been there for ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Great Dealer. Personnel were attentive in both sales and service for the old Mini and the new one. A very positive experience, new GP# is everything that was promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Great experience! It takes awhile to purchase a car but everyone there was accommodating and nice. They had a car I fell in love with!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Easiest buying process I have ever experienced. The whole process in and out was around 2 hours on a late Friday afternoon. Very impressive! Well worth the 80 drive.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Great people... Like the deal I got ... very well appreciated... They made me fell like I was at home.... James was very pleasant... enjoyable person.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

A great experience from start to finish. No pressure and truly professional. Got a great vehicle at a fair price and was very satisfied. It should be this easy at all dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Always great service at Classic! Ordering was easy. Zach was super helpful in explaining all aspects of the car and the electronics. And gave us his # if we need help later on 👍👍!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Rapid response to request for information. Accurate information and willingness to negotiate. Good trade value on my car. Great experience. Car in Ohio I live in Wisconsin set up pick up in between.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Fleming went above and beyond In helping me with my new car purchase. Was efficient and knowledgeable about car and features. Finance guy was patient and explained our options.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Shop with Tom P. he put me together. Got me in and out. And satisfied! Great customer service. And well connected. I had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Zach Hill was very helpful in buying a used vehicle there. He put the vehicle on a lift in the service bay for me so that I could inspect the underside of the vehicle. Happy with the deal that I got there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Jamie Shields did a great job for us!! He even delivered the car 50 min away, because our schedules did not permit us to go to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I was extremely pleased with Zak Hill. His performance from start to finish was very diligent and thorough!! His attention to detail and getting all the issues done in timely manner was very much appreciated. Classic should be very proud to have Zak as member of it's sales team!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Overall an excellent buying experience. No hassle and extremely professional. I was treated respectfully and fairly during the entire process. I am excited for my new car. Thank you Zac.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

Classic BMW was the most professional of all of the dealerships that I visited when purchasing my new X5 M50i. They helped me to pinpoint exactly what features and options I wanted on a custom build and appreciated that I was taking the time to do this right. It took me longer to do my research than it took them to get my car from the factory. They earned my business before I had decided on exactly what I wanted to buy and surprisingly, they were also the most competitively priced.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

I was looking for a BMW 540Xi, and when my first choice was not available for a dealer trade, they located two better choices for me in a matter of an hour and I had the deal done and the car two days later. Tom Prokop could not have done a better job. My wife is thrilled.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

There is a reason I have purchased 4 X5 SAV’s from Classic BMW: Phenomenal vehicles of course, but unmatched personnel in all departments. Incredible service after the sale. The best service department ever. I fully intend to be back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

We were impressed and appreciated the courtesies and attention provided to us; the responsiveness to our questions and the thoroughness of the responses; and the patience with our decision-making process. Our client advisor, Kayla Longo, was extraordinary - professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised that when I visited this dealer a week after my first visit, that the staff knew my name and which car I was looking at. A clean environment with friendly, patience, and knowledgeable staff. They made the purchase process pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2019

Working with Zach Hill was a pleasure. He was knowledgeable and patient. When we returned for a “second date,” he took the time to answer all our questions. And we love the car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

This review applies to the BMW part of the dealership, too--the salesman and finance person I dealt with over the weekend, and who handled the sale, worked on the Mini side. I've found Classic BMW/Mini to be fair and straightforward with BMW service and CPO purchase. Helpful and friendly, too.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Often times, car buying can be a stressful process. Nick and Tom went above and beyond to make this experience as smooth as possible. I’ve purchased many cars over the years but can honestly say that my experience at Classic BMW was my best one yet. Thanks again Tom and Nick!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

Salesman, Jamie, was polite and patient. Dealership had an extensive selection of the make and model of car that we were looking for. should have complimentary snack assortment.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Zach Courey is hands down the best. Classic Mini is a phenomenal dealership and everyone that I worked with was pleasant, professional and personable. The atmosphere is very laid back while maintaining a high level of professionalism. No nonsense and no pressure. I have walked out of so many dealerships in the past, even when they had something that I really wanted, because of the people. All dealerships should take a look at Classic Mini and build their companies around that model.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

Thank you Classic Mini for sponsoring the Mini Challenge! I had an amazing time! I stopped at Classic Mini the night before the Challenge to test drive a used Mini. I met Zach and found that he was a pleasure to work with. He was very well informed, and made the process incredibly smooth. I would happily recommend Zach and Classic Mini.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

AJ and Zach were immediately responsive to e-mail inquiry, called to set up my appointment, had the vehicle I was interested in perfectly detailed and ready to test drive. Zach was a relaxed technical whiz who told me all about the car’s features. AJ worked great with me on my trade in. SOLD!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

Unbelievable service from Sales Manager Nick McGlone and his staff throughout the process of looking for and then leasing my 2019 BMW X4. My third vehicle from this great operation, and each experience somehow gets better.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

Working with Zach Hill was one of the best car buying experiences we ever had. Zach was professional, friendly and never pressured us into buying a car we didn't want. He and the team at Classic Mini went out of their way to get us the car wanted and get it prepared, even though it was late on a Saturday afternoon. Even the service department, finance and other sales agents assisted us in getting just the right Mini, with just the right accessories. We couldn't be happier with the car, Zach Hill or with ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2018

Great customer service that made leasing easy and great value. I’m repeat customer because of their ease of service and responsiveness to questions and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

James Fleming is an excellent sales person. He met all of my needs seamlessly. Nick McGlone, new car sales manager was very personable and attentive. Both of them took the time to address my questions. Follow up was timely and professional. I have purchased two vehicles From Classic BMW. The service, atmosphere, and friendliness of the staff is superb!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

James is the ABSOLUTE BEST! He was very professional and patient. He wasn’t pushy or never once made me feel pressured into rushing anything. He took time to explain all details of the vehicle to me even before I expressed sincere interest. He has obtained a lifetime BMW owner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

Everyone went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect. They went the extra mile to put my custom pinstripes on, keep me updated and pick me up at the rental store. Had the big cloth over the car for the "Reveal" I'm in Pittsburgh and it was worth the drive. For someone who never dealt with this dealership, they handled the transaction as if I had bought a fleet of vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

Bought Used 2016 330E from Tom Prokop. Excellent service, prompt, courteous, over and beyond the norm. Very pleased and highly recommend to anyone. Thanks Tom The manager greeted us at the door, I bought the car online. Picked it up in person. Car was ready, financing took less than 30 mins and Tom was gracious enough to return my rental on his own. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

General manager was very helpful, knows exactly how to deal with the customer. The service personnel was efficient explaining the operation of the new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2018

I can not say enough good things about this dealership. Gary my sales representative was professional, respectful, and valued me as a client. Grant, part of the finance department, was a pleasure to deal with. I know right, when do you hear someone say anything good about the finance part?! It’s not like typical dealerships, they value their clients and make sure the deal is a good one for you! An enjoyable experience is an understatement. Thank you Classic BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

I had a very good experience vehicle shopping at Classic BMW Willoughby hills. Collin Hodkinson and Nick McGlone were very helpful and courteous. They didn't pressure me into purchasing a vehicle, but were very helpful as they assisted me in making the right purchase. I am very pleased with my vehicle and wanted to say "Thank you!"

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

Tim and Kayla made buying a car a very easy process. I could not have asked for more. Ok, maybe some free rubber car mats would be nice... but really - they were very easy to work with and very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Kayla did a great job of showing us all the choices that BMW offers. We drove 3 different vehicle. Kayla provided us with all the information and comparisons between the various vehicles. She is extremely knowledgeable and sincere. In the end we picked a 540i XDrive. Kayla has also followed and continues to assist with all the great features in the 540. Thx Classic!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

Sales Mgr Nick went over and above to make this process seemelss. This is now the 3rd car that I?ve bought from him personally. I will NEVER shop some where else. Everyone at this store from Joe (Shop Foreman) to Zack & Tom (service department) Grant in F&I.... they all actually care. In today?s world, nobody cares.... customer service is out the window.....especially at a car dealership! However, at this place... polar opposite... Rather your buying a new 75k SUV or a 7K used car... The team at this particular store... they care, and make ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

Concierge no hassle service with quick in and out. James and Nick were both professional and informative in getting the right car for my wife. Great Job and I would recommend Classic BMW to my family and friends. PS and the edible fruit basket was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

Kayla was very helpful in showing us 2 vehicles that we were interested in. She is very knowledgeable and nice. We never felt pressured and left with a beautiful new to us vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2018

Chardon This was my third new car purchase and it was buy far the easiest. I left feeling confident in the vehicle I chose and the deal I received. I feel like I am part of a new family. Collin was so patient and knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

I bought my used car sight unseen. I relied on Troi Gordon's walk around critique/analysis of the car ! The car was better than I expected!!!! Troi and his employees treated us like royalty. I am a picky hard to please person and worked in the car sales business and am well aware of the games.... No games with Troi, I cannot say enough about him and his team !!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

Best BMW dealership in the area. James is the best sales representative. Honest, reliable, and efficient. This is my 2nd BMW purchase from this dealership. 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

Joe M and Nick were great, as were all of the staff. Professional and courteous. Thanks guys... and I love my new BMW. I'll be back soon for my wife's new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

Had a great experience working with Zach, Nick, and Grant. Knew what I wanted going into the process, but they made it easy and were very accommodating. Friendly and would highly recommend. Thank you again to them for their help.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

John Plumpton is the salesperson to see at this location. He provided the best service from quoting to Delivery of the vehicle. it was by far the best experience of buying a new car in 30 years !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

They provided several options to fit our buying criteria and ultimately we found the right vehicle for us.


Leave Us A Review